cyba logo

800-875-2922
Fax 775-353-5111

4090 S McCarran Blvd
Suite E
Reno, NV 89502

 
 
 


SUGGESTED
WEB SITES
FOR BOATERS:

DBW

cpyb
Great brochure on: Understanding Boat Finance from the National Marine Lenders Association

 

 
 
 
 
AFFILIATE DIRECTORY (sorted by company name)
Company Name Industry Phone Email Since
Basin Marine IncDave NewBoat Yard949-673-0360dave1@basinmarine.com2014
California Recreation CompanyGreg SinksMarinas949-721-0111gsinks@irvinecompany.com2013
California Yachts MagazineDenny RocheAdvertising805-985-7800calyachts@aol.com1991
Cox Wootton Lerner Griffin & Hansen LLPAlexander T. GruftAttorney310-979-9144agruft@cwlfirm.com2013
Dona Jenkins Maritime Document Srv.Bernadine TrussoDocumentation619-223-2279info@donajenkins.com1988
Florida Yacht Brokers AssociationAnn Vernon954-522-9270ann@fyba.org2014
Hayden Insurance Svc. IncGina GlassellInsurance949-723-1170gina@haydeninsurance.com2013
Interpac Yachts, Inc.Beverly ParsonsYacht Charters619-222-0327bev@interpacyachts.com2015
Law Offices of Paul S. TrussoPaul S. TrussoAttorney619-226-2628paul@offshoredelivery.net2000
Marron LawyersPaul MarronAttorney562-432-7422pmarron@marronlaw.com2013
NMMADave GeoffroyNNMA714-633-7581dgeoffroy@nmma.org
Norman Spencer Marine Insurance ServicesR.J. LorenziInsurance800-633-3443rjl@norman-spencer.com1988
Novamar Insurance GroupTeri ChamberlainInsurance800-823-2798teri@novamar.net2014
Orange Coast CollegeBrad AveryCollege714-412-0169brad@occsailing.com2014
Oversea InsuranceScott JarvieInsurance619-222-1111scott@overseainsurance.com2012
Sea MagazineDuncan McIntoshAdvertising949-660-6150duncan@seamagazine.com1975
Shelter Island BoatyardWilliam RobertsBoat Yard619-222-0481bill@siby.net1977
Sterling Acceptance CorporationPeggy BodenreiderFinancing877-488-5568peggy@sterlingacceptance.com2013
Sun Harbor MarinaKathy ObrienMarina619-222-1167kathy@sun-harbor.com2011
The Mary Conlin CompanyMary BaconDocumentation949-646-5917mary@vesseldocumentation.com1986
Thomas A. Russell, Esq.Thomas RussellAttorney949-854-6000trussell@ra-law.com1991
Trident Funding Corp.Jeff LongFinancing949-475-0760tfcjlong@gmail.com1997
Trident Funding Corp.Terry MaxwellFinancing949-475-0760tlsavmax@gmail.com2003
Twin Rivers Marine InsuranceGary ClausenInsurance800-259-5701gary@boatinsuranceonly.com2007
Wenthur Law Group LLPCris WenthurAttorney619-398-9050cris@wenthurlawgroup.com2001
Yacht Closer LLCBrad ParkerSoftware800-669-2572brad@yachtcloser.com2013
Yachts For Sale/Bay & Delta YachtsmanDon AbbottAdvertising775-353-5100don@recreationpublications.com1987
Yachtworld Dominion Marine MediaRoger O MalleyInterenet949-887-3340roger.omalley@yachtworld.com2014
   
Copyright © CYBA – California Yacht Brokers Association