cyba logo cyba logo

800-875-2922
Fax 775-353-5111

4090 S McCarran Blvd
Suite E
Reno, NV 89502

 
cyba photos
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AFFILIATE DIRECTORY (sorted by company name)
Company Name Industry Phone Email Since
Alcom Marine ElectronicsRobert KinneyElectronics949-515-1727robert@alcommarine.com2013
Brent Haywood PhotographyBrent Haywood619-546-5109haywoodphoto@mac.com2013
California Recreation CompanyGreg SinksMarinas949-721-0111gsinks@irvinecompany.com2013
California Yachts MagazineDenny RocheAdvertising805-985-7800calyachts@aol.com1991
Dona Jenkins Maritime Document Srv.Bernadine TrussoDocumentation619-223-2279info@donajenkins.com1988
Doten Consulting Ltd.Neal DotenConsulting650-366-4431consultnd@aol.com2011
Hayden Insurance Svc. IncGina GlassellInsurance949-723-1170gina@haydeninsurance.com2013
J&H MarineEric J KosterBoat Servicing209-951-0283eric@jhmarine.com2013
Law Office of Ernest S. PierucciErnest PierucciLegal Services415-986-1231epierucci@mindspring.com2008
Law Offices of Paul S. TrussoPaul S. TrussoAttorney619-226-2628paul@offshoredelivery.net2000
Mac Near Marine SurveysSteven Mac Near530-753-6408smacnear@sbcglobal.net2013
Marine SurveyorDouglas JonesMarine Surveyor949-422-9361dsjsurvey@sbcglobal.net2013
Marron LawyersPaul MarronAttorney562-432-7422pmarron@marronlaw.com2013
Newport Harbor ShipyardsJesse SalemBoat Yard949-723-6800jsalem@bellportgroup.com2012
NMMADave GeoffroySCMA714-633-7581dave@scma.com
Norman SpencerR.J. LorenziInsurance800-633-3443rjl@norman-spencer.com1988
Oversea InsuranceScott JarvieInsurance619-222-1111scott@overseainsurance.com2012
Pacific Boat ServicesRamon MataBoat Yard209-334-2127ramon@pacificboatservices.com2013
Scott Financial ServicesTerry MaxwellFinancing949-363-0483terry.maxwell@scottboatloan.com2003
Sea MagazineDuncan McIntoshAdvertising949-660-6150duncan@seamagazine.com1975
Sea Tow Southern CaliforniaJared StubbsTowing Service619-942-8085sandiego@seatow.com2013
Shelter Island BoatyardWilliam RobertsBoat Yard619-222-0481bill@siby.net1977
Sterling Acceptance CorporationPeggy BodenreiderFinancing877-488-5568peggy@sterlingacceptance.com2013
Sun Harbor MarinaKathy ObrienMarina619-222-1167kathy@sun-harbor.com2011
The Mary Conlin CompanyMary BaconDocumentation949-646-5917mary@vesseldocumentation.com1986
Thomas A. Russell, Esq.Thomas RussellAttorney949-854-6000trussell@ra-law.com1991
Trident Funding Corp.Jeff LongFinancing949-475-0760tfcjlong@gmail.com1997
Twin Rivers Marine InsuranceGary ClausenInsurance800-259-5701gary@boatinsuranceonly.com2007
Vessel Documentation ServicesMaribeth RogersDocumentation805-886-1660info@vesseldocumentationservices.com2010
Wenthur Law Group LLPChris WenthurAttorney619-398-9050cris@wenthurlawgroup.com2001
Wright & LEstrangeAlexander T. GruftAttorney619-231-4844agruft@wllawsd.com2013
Yacht Closer LLCBrad ParkerSoftware800-669-2572brad@yachtcloser.com2013
Yachts For Sale/Bay & Delta YachtsmanDon AbbottAdvertising775-353-5100don@recreationpublications.com1987
YachtWorldTim ClaxtonWebsite206-315-83052013
   
Copyright © CYBA – California Yacht Brokers Association