cyba logo cyba logo

800-875-2922
Fax 775-353-5111

4090 S McCarran Blvd
Suite E
Reno, NV 89502

 
cyba photos
 
 
 

San Diego
International
Boat Show

June 19-22, 2014
Sheraton Harbor Island

See their web site
 
 
 
 
 
AFFILIATE DIRECTORY (sorted by company name)
Company Name Industry Phone Email Since
California Recreation CompanyGreg SinksMarinas949-721-0111gsinks@irvinecompany.com2013
California Yachts MagazineDenny RocheAdvertising805-985-7800calyachts@aol.com1991
Dominion Marine MediaRoger O MalleyInterenet949-887-3340roger.omalley@yachtworld.com2014
Dona Jenkins Maritime Document Srv.Bernadine TrussoDocumentation619-223-2279info@donajenkins.com1988
Florida Yacht Brokers AssociationAnn Vernon954-522-9270ann@fyba.org2014
Hayden Insurance Svc. IncGina GlassellInsurance949-723-1170gina@haydeninsurance.com2013
Law Office of Ernest S. PierucciErnest PierucciLegal Services415-986-1231epierucci@mindspring.com2008
Law Offices of Paul S. TrussoPaul S. TrussoAttorney619-226-2628paul@offshoredelivery.net2000
Marron LawyersPaul MarronAttorney562-432-7422pmarron@marronlaw.com2013
NMMADave GeoffroySCMA714-633-7581dave@scma.com
Norman Spencer Marine Insurance ServicesR.J. LorenziInsurance800-633-3443rjl@norman-spencer.com1988
Novamar Insurance GroupTeri ChamberlainInsurance800-823-2798teri@novamar.net2014
Orange County CollegeBrad AveryCollege714-412-0169brad@occsailing.com2014
Oversea InsuranceScott JarvieInsurance619-222-1111scott@overseainsurance.com2012
Pacific Boat ServicesRamon MataBoat Yard209-334-2127ramon@pacificboatservices.com2013
Sea MagazineDuncan McIntoshAdvertising949-660-6150duncan@seamagazine.com1975
Sea Tow Southern CaliforniaJared StubbsTowing Service619-942-8085sandiego@seatow.com2013
Shelter Island BoatyardWilliam RobertsBoat Yard619-222-0481bill@siby.net1977
Sterling Acceptance CorporationPeggy BodenreiderFinancing877-488-5568peggy@sterlingacceptance.com2013
Sun Harbor MarinaKathy ObrienMarina619-222-1167kathy@sun-harbor.com2011
The Mary Conlin CompanyMary BaconDocumentation949-646-5917mary@vesseldocumentation.com1986
Thomas A. Russell, Esq.Thomas RussellAttorney949-854-6000trussell@ra-law.com1991
Trident Funding Corp.Jeff LongFinancing949-475-0760tfcjlong@gmail.com1997
Trident Funding Corp.Terry MaxwellFinancing949-475-0760tlsavmax@gmail.com2003
Twin Rivers Marine InsuranceGary ClausenInsurance800-259-5701gary@boatinsuranceonly.com2007
Vessel Documentation ServicesMaribeth RogersDocumentation805-886-1660info@vesseldocumentationservices.com2010
Wenthur Law Group LLPCris WenthurAttorney619-398-9050cris@wenthurlawgroup.com2001
Wright & LEstrangeAlexander T. GruftAttorney619-231-4844agruft@wllawsd.com2013
Yacht Closer LLCBrad ParkerSoftware800-669-2572brad@yachtcloser.com2013
Yachts For Sale/Bay & Delta YachtsmanDon AbbottAdvertising775-353-5100don@recreationpublications.com1987
YachtWorldTim ClaxtonWebsite206-315-83052013
   
Copyright © CYBA – California Yacht Brokers Association